Back row (L to R):  Linton Garner, Executive Vice-President; Rhonda Boucher; Carol Meindl, Executive Director; Wanda Leah Trineer, Treasurer; Tanima Ghosh-Harleton; Brian Rock, President

Front row (L to R): Ginette Sauvé-Frankel, Vice-President; Debi Brown, Secretary; Rickhey Margolese; Rosemary Murphy, Vice President

(absent) Lawrence DePoe, Immediate Past President




Back row (L to R):  Carol Meindl, Executive Director, Brian Rock, President, Linton Garner, Director, Leah Trineer, Treasurer, Rhonda Boucher, Director

Seated (L to R): Ginette Sauvé-Frankel, Director, Rosalind Hoenig, Executive Vice-President, Rickhey Margolese, Director, Lawrence DePoe, Past President

(absent) Debi Brown 




Top row L to R: Wanda Leah Trineer (Treasurer), Rhonda Boucher (Director), Lawrence DePoe (President), Brian Rock (Vice President)

Front row L to R: Mona Segal (Secretary), Joyce Shanks (Director), Rickhey Margolese (Vice President), Rosalind Hoenig (Executive Vice President).  




Back row, left to right:  Joyce Shanks; Mona Segal; Lawrence DePoe, President; Carol Meindl, Executive Director; Leah Trineer, Treasurer.

Front Row left to right:  Rosalind Hoenig, Secretary; Rickhey Margolese, Vice President; Liette Chamberland, Immediate Past President.

Absent: Patricia Willis




Top row: Lawrence DePoe (Vice President), Carol Meindl (Executive Director), Vera Young (Director), Richard Balfour (Director), Patricia Willis (Director), Brian Rock (Vice President)

Bottom row: Rosalind Hoenig (Secretary), Liette Chamberland (President), Rickhey Margolese (Executive Vice-President)

Absent: Suanne Stein Day (Treasurer), Wanda Leah Trineer (Director)




Back row: Wanda Leah Trineer (director), Amanda Tweedie-Smith (director), Rickhey Margolese (Executive Vice-President), Vera Young (director), Rosalind Hoenig (secretary)

Front row: Lawrence DePoe (VP), Jennifer Bogart (VP), Liette Chamberland (President), Carol Meindl (Past President), Suanne Stein-Day (Treasurer), Brian Rock (director)

Absent: Patricia Willis (director)




Board of Directors 2009-2010

Back row: Debi Brown, Past President, Interim Treasurer; Rosalind Hoenig, Director; Giovanna Spadafora, Vice-Pres.; Rickhey Margolese, Exec. Vice-Pres., Chair of Resolutions Committee; William Harwood, Director  

Front row: Anne MacWhirter, Director, Chair of Membership Committee; Liette Chamberland, Vice-Pres.; Carol Meindl, President; Jennifer Bogart, Director; Brian Rock, Director, Chair of Education, Rights and Public Affairs Committee  

Absent: Leah Trineer, Director




The Quebec Federation of Home & School Associations (QFHSA) is an independent, incorporated not-for-profit volunteer organization dedicated to enhancing the education and general well-being of children and youth.

The Quebec Federation of Home and School Associations promotes the involvement of parents, students, educators and the community at large in the advancement of learning and acts as a voice for parents.